Light theme:
Elizaveta (ID: 599693) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 28
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with friends
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income

Looking for : I'm looking for a confident, wealthy person for whom I will be a support in difficult situations. A man should take care of my needs and desires, in return I will be a submissive and caring wife. Fair, humorous, strong spiritually and physically. Not prone to addiction, serious and self-aware. Who in the foreground puts his wife, the woman he chose, and not someone else from his family.

About me : In life I am a calm and balanced person, a modest girl, I believe that modesty adorns a person, I have leadership qualities, but I can yield to my man. I try to take everything from life and do not dwell on negative emotions.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Intelligence Inner strength Kind heart

My goals for the future : I see myself as a loving wife and mother, a good housewife and a sexy girl with her husband.

My travel destinations (past or future) : The places that I would like to visit are as many countries as possible, to see their culture and mentality.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : like different music, by nature I am a music lover. Sometimes you want calm and kind, and sometimes loud and angry. Favorite films, "big jackpot", "rock and roll", mostly films by Guy Ritchie or Tarantino.

My favorite food : seafood, vegetables, fruits.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I try to be a versatile person, always looking for topics of conversation. I am engaged in aquariums, I like to breed fish and provide all the conditions for their good life, and then admire the fruits of my work. I also love dogs, I have a spaniel girl, and I am trying to understand how to properly build a connection between us, there are results, she is well-mannered, developed mental abilities, focused on humans. I love to receive pure, strong emotions, so I welcome an active lifestyle and rest. I love experiments, I can taste exotic food. If I choose a person for my life, then I can go with him even to the ends of the world.

Talking about sports : The sport that I love is mainly related to water or nature, like tourism, but what can inspire me and ignite my tone.

You should message me if : You looking for ray of sunshine in your life))

Job : engineer