Light theme:
Yana (ID: 375655) Offline
Status: The best decoration for a woman is flowers!...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kherson
Age: 22
Weight:95 lbs. (43kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : I wish to meet a good man who I could feel safe and cared of with. So if you are looking through my profile now I hope that you are serious and very reliable and that you know how to make a woman happy. I don't need a star from the sky , but I don't want any empty promises. If it is not too much for you, you are exactly a man I am looking for.

About me : I am a kind of girl, who is very curious about life. I always stay positive and see only the best things people have. I appreciate friendship, love and mutual understanding. I am very easy-going and sociable and people always feel themselves comfortable with me. I know how to make fun, because I am very opened to life and people, I enjoy every minute life gives us. Are you ready to enjoy it with me?)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I enjoy reading, doing exercises, painting. I am a very creative person. I don't like to be like other girls, I like to be an individual. I adore embroidering and do it very well. Maybe one day I will show you and I am sure you will like it. One of my hobby is cooking! Most of all I like to cook meat and fish dishes. Of course I dream about having family and children. Because I was brought up by my parents in the way that family should be also a priority for a woman.