Light theme:
Alena (ID: 343178) Offline
Status: Come in, we'll talk. It might be interesting...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 30
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Non stable income

Looking for : I am looking for nice person, sincere man who is well-educated. I am looking for a romantic, self-confident, smart and mature man. I should like a man who is ready for a serious relationship and wants to create a family.

About me : I'm always open and sociable girl. I am kind and gentle. I am the one who is focused on a serious relationship and I believe I can meet my soulmate on this site. I have a good sense of humor, which helps me a lot to stay optimistic in any situation. You will never boring with me, I will have way to support you and make you smile . I love life and I am respectful to other people.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : friendliness

My goals for the future : Enjoying life

My travel destinations (past or future) : Hawaii

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Hawaii

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Music fan

My favorite food : Cheese

Pets in my life : no, but I don't mind

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I think a lot needs to learn, but I can cook))

Talking about sports : Synchronized swimming

The five things I can't live without : not yet come up

You should message me if : You have sympathy for me

Job : no permanent job