Light theme:
Anna (ID: 224242) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 36
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Children: 2 children

Looking for : Reliable support, stability, love and happiness.

About me : believe in miracles, believe in love: real, sincere, clean, without lies and hypocrisy despite the fact that my life was not very sweet. I am a caring mother and raising 2 sons.I love my job, being unable to part with it even being on maternity leave.I have calm and kind character. I like to feed my sons)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : every day without betrayal

My goals for the future : family

My travel destinations (past or future) : I lived in Russia

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : about family and children and my future husband and moving to another country, about our love...

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Book: "Clone"; episode: "And yet I love";Movie: "50 shades of grey"

My favorite food : rolls and stuffed cabbage

Pets in my life : love animals, I have cat whiskers

My hobbies and what I'm good at : vocals

Talking about sports : sport in my life: fitness

The five things I can't live without : without a family

Job : Maternity leave(a Barber by profession)

Hello video
Free Video Presentation! create a family, love ... real!