Light theme:
Mariya (ID: 330470) Offline
Status: what gift would you like to receive in the new year 2021?))))...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 24
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : I have a heart full of love and I want to find man who will take my love and be happy form things what we doing together. Man who will listen me, man who will adore me, who will love me. Love is the most important things, every person can feel it but always different ways to show it. I wish to show my love...

About me : I am tenderly lady, I love listen music, I love sing I want to make my man the happiest man Let me show you my different sides, I can surprise you...

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I appreciate the most romantic and kind side, when peopel can be kind and does not matter whats going on....

My goals for the future : I plan to do things in what I am interested, I love this world, I want to travel, I want to play on a lot of musical instruments, I want to know culture of other countries))

My travel destinations (past or future) : Too long list)) you can ask me...

The five things I can't live without : I can't live without love, romance, creativity, people around, heart....

You should message me if : If you want that one who will love you and apprecaite things what you doing....