Light theme:
Yana (ID: 463367) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Khmelnitsky
Age: 39
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'1" (1.55m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I wish to see next to me caring, sensual, honest, reliable and sincere man, who will be my soul mate, my friend, my lover and the most dearest man of my life!

About me : I adore the life and its taste!: Mmm .... life is so beautiful and I love it ! Each day of life just wonderful...we just need to feel the inspire of it) The desire to learn each day is burning in me like a fire! You know I can be associated with a fire Im strong-willed, brave, active, energetic and very hot like a fire. I am by nature a seamstress...I love to sew ...Once I sewed dress for competition for my daughter .. and it was 1 kg of beads!Can you imagine?...i did it all with my hands:)Handmade is my hobby))by the way, she won the contest))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty, love to animals, open minded

My goals for the future : I dream to open the animal shelter

My travel destinations (past or future) : I was in Africa and Europe, dream to visit America

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I want to be the famous and very the best cosmetologist

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love pop music, comedy films,historical books

My favorite food : meat

Pets in my life : I have the dog. it is york)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I volunteer in animal shelter

Talking about sports : I love to go to fithness

The five things I can't live without : my daughter, my dog, my work, music, books

You should message me if : you tired to be alone and want to meet fun partner for life)

Job : cosmetologist