Light theme:
Yana (ID: 505673) Offline
Status: how is your mood today? ARe u happy?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 25
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : I believe that as soon as I meet my man, I will understand this at first sight because I think I will feel it with all the fibers of my soul and this will be the one for whom I will make breakfast in bed, scream and cry with joy, laugh until I lose my pulse and love the most important thing love and respect each other more than yesterday! I don't know why, but I'm sure it's you, so we just have to take a step towards our wonderful future!)))

About me : Peaceful lady, I am inspired by walking in the park and reading books by various writers! What inspires you? Perhaps the missing link is a loving woman nearby? I believe that the quality of fidelity is fundamental in human relationships, so I also respect my choice!) You will not get bored with me and I will always figure out how to get your 32 teeth (maybe more or less lol) I am not used to being sad and in the same way surrounded myself with cheerful people, I like to stimulate and motivate myself and my environment, the main thing is self-actualization and development)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Communicable, kind, love jokes and cheerful cheerful people

My travel destinations (past or future) : I dream to visit Rome

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love reading books on psychology. Music: I am a music lover, I listen to almost all music. Books: Radislav Gandapas "Leader's Charisma", Danney Goleman "Emotional Intelligence", Chris Brogan and Julian Smith "Formula of Effect"

My favorite food : I love dishes from different countries, and in each country national dishes are the most delicious!)

Pets in my life : Asti

My hobbies and what I'm good at : In my free time I like to visit the gym, read books, walk in the park, take pictures.I paint with paints, I studied vocals for 11 years, now my favorite pastime is singing in karaoke, at home, on the street;) I love reading books on psychology.

Talking about sports : gym

The five things I can't live without : love, emotions, types, friends, food

You should message me if : Why should people delay the moment of dating ?! Just write to me if you are interested in my profile and we will find what to do and how to proceed :)))))

Job : senior administrator