Light theme:
Viktoriya (ID: 559359) Offline
Status: 🥰🥰🥰...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 31
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I am looking for a reliable person with whom I will feel safe and in good hands. I want to give myself completely to him for his support and for the fact that we can have fun together, spend time outdoors in the port hall or on the sports ground, and travel around different countries, and most importantly for me, a man should have a sense of humor! it would be nice to find something in common. I would like to share many interests with a man, you can always learn more about each other and become not just a friend for a man, but also a beloved woman and a muse for a man. It should be interesting, romantic and respectful for me. I love romance and humor! I don't care about looks, as long as you have an amazing smile!

About me : I am a long haired brunette and an active karo eye I love sports every evening after work we are going to the stadium with the girls to engage in our body so that it is always in shape and sexy, and feel comfortable and healthy, and I also really love live music, I love romance and watching a comedy movie in order to be always funny

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : - Sense of humor Tenderness, Kindness, Creativity Tolerance

My goals for the future : I hope my future goal would be meeting with reliable and interesting man from here)))

My travel destinations (past or future) : I plan to see as much places as possible in Ukraine and also abroad

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Sometimes I thinking about being writer and have my own book)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like comedies with Adam Sendler) all that is easy and light good for me

My favorite food : I like bbq)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : needlework, music, spending time with my daughter I love nature oceans travel I was in Poland in the city of Warsaw and in Czech Republic in the cities of Prague and Brno, where my brother and sister live. I also like to cook different dishes and I'm always interested in cooking something new and I like it. My goal is to design the interior of a house and apartment and create a cozy, beautiful and comfortable environment!!!

Talking about sports : I like yoga and gymnastics

The five things I can't live without : My daughter Good sleep Books Pets Love

You should message me if : You looking for someone who is smart, sensual and ready for mature relationships)

Job : I am a PSYCHOLOGIST by education and I work in my specialty. I like to help people, and I am happy when I see them happy and in love, enjoying their life, whatever it may be.

Hello video
Free Video Presentation! I can be so different and so charming)