Light theme:
Anna (ID: 138333) Offline
Status: Waiting for an answer)...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 37
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : enormously happy for having such amazing possibility to be in touch with you here, communicating, making acquaintance more close and sure craving for meeting that special one of kind for me who will be a continue of me just in all, tolerant, genial, intelligent, with wonderful sense of humor. am i on the right track now and this is exactly you are making now the first happy steps to be in touch with me forever?:)

About me : I know that everybody comes here because they look for love, relation and family. Maybe it is trivially, but I have the same reason. My friends said that I can find man in real life, but I prefer to take chance here. As I think that men from abroad have more pros then ours. Can you prove that?;))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty, optimism, openess.

My goals for the future : want to make my life comfortable and want to have good people near

My travel destinations (past or future) : have been travelling all over ukraine only; my heart is open with pleasure for making acquaintance more close with other countries and cultures also...

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : to relish the nature's beauty travelling around the world with my sweet heart soul mate and the rests a time will tell;).

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : i have many, that is why you can ask and i will tell you:)

My favorite food : sweets

Pets in my life : no

My hobbies and what I'm good at : i collect herbary;)

Talking about sports : i go in for sport:)

The five things I can't live without : truthful love, wellness, health, happiness, concord between me and my close ones; suppose the rest ones will come true, right?...

You should message me if : all is shared above so close to your heart too, then you are welcome! will be looking forward to hear from you back so soon!...

Job : Other