Light theme:
Nataliya (ID: 131105) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kherson
Age: 40
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Children: 1 child
Financial position: Other

Looking for : I'm looking for a serious relationship with a kind, sympathetic man. With that I will be fine and comfortable. I want to put me in his loving arms

About me : Woman - being emotional. It will always be with someone who creates her good mood, draws a smile on her face and gives a feeling of happiness.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty loyalty responsibility

My goals for the future : create a full family

My travel destinations (past or future) : France, Italy, Spain, Australia, UAE,

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I dream of a beautiful wedding

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Favorite book: The Alchemist, Faust, Romeo and Juliet. Favorite Movie: Pretty Woman, The Marrying Man, basic instinct, blind date

My favorite food : European cuisine

Pets in my life : no

Talking about sports : i like sports

The five things I can't live without : Coffee with milk, cake, watch one episode of any series of interesting, read at least a couple of pages of any book or magazine, contact with the child

Job : Other