Light theme:
Kristina (ID: 515551) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Khmelnitsky
Age: 22
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Green
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol

Looking for : I am looking for my better half who would love me and accept me the way I am. I hope to meet the only ONE right person for me. I hope to meet a real man, who would be my love and protection and my holder of my heart! I hope to meet a man, who would just like to be himself beside me! If you are interested ? feel free to write me and get to know me better!

About me : I am a person who loves learning new thing. I can say that I am very goal oriented, and outgoing. I always have things to achieve, and new horizons to widen. However, at the same time, I am very-very gentle. Deep down inside I want to feel weak, just like I was when I was a child. And that kind of feeling only a loving man can awaken in me. I love sports. I adore to walk a lot...specially on nature. I love make my hear to sing too. I love cooking and experimenting in the kitchen, one of my dreams is to take some professional cooking classes. And also traveling!!!!! I love travelling!!!! So far I have visited some countries, but my real dream to have a cup of coffee in New York. I dream also to visit Spain with my beloved...would you like to visit Spain?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : independence, ability to rationally assess risks, kindness, generosity, openness and honesty.

My goals for the future : I plan to graduate from university and create a successful career. Find your true love and build a strong family.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I love to travel, I have visited many countries (Poland, the Netherlands, Russia, Belarus, Turkey, Bulgaria, Germany, the Czech Republic, Georgia), but I really dream of visiting Spain.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dream is to drink a cup of coffee in New York.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Hip-hop music, jazz, pop. Books - all parts of Harry Potter, See you, After you, The girl you left. Comedy, thriller, detective, horror and science fiction.

My favorite food : sushi

My hobbies and what I'm good at : to cook

Talking about sports : I was involved in athletics, gymnastics, dancing and equestrian sports.

The five things I can't live without : without water, food, books, phone and people close to me

You should message me if : you and I have similar preferences and views on life.

Job : future prosecutor