Light theme:
Valeriya (ID: 366251) Offline
Status: It does not matter how slowly you go so long as you do not stop....
Country: Ukraine
City: Khmelnitsky
Age: 27
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I am in search of a good partner for a serious relationship. I’m not fixated on the age because I think that it doesn’t matter what. The main thing is that we would be interested in communicating and studying each other. I would like to meet a soul mate with whom I will have something to discuss and with whom I can be myself. change a person or give him some kind of discomfort in a relationship. I think that everything should be good, convenient, smooth and easy if we are together. I will not be jealous or control you. I will give a delicious romantic dinner by candlelight, hugs, support. I want my man to have a purpose in life. with a good heart and with a good sense of humor

About me : A cheerful, peaceful, charismatic and active lady! :) always positive and love to have fun. Communicable and love new knowledge. In any situation, I remain myself. In difficult times, I’m always ready to help people who need it, help and support without requiring anything in return;) I consider myself understanding and practical. I am hardworking and love to work, to drink, I do not like to mess around. On an economic plan, I like cleaning and cooking. I’m not throwing a throw in a relationship, it’s corny, but it will be near and “in joy and sorrow, health and illness.” I also value my man’s personal space :)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Responsibility, politeness, friendliness, without masks, without a high opinion of yourself

My travel destinations (past or future) : I traveled to China for 4 years, Bolie 36 cities, Cambodia, Hong Kong, Russia, Lebanon, Turkey, I dream to visit Georgia, Greece, Dubai, Thailand))

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love music completely different from chanson to rap, the main thing that would be to my liking ... I don’t have a favorite book, I read books only on psychology at the institute, everything was interesting in its own way, after that there was too much work and there was no time for books ... Favorite movies (Isle of the Damned, Titanic, Harry Potter: grin: lover, 1 + 1 ...)

My favorite food : Favorite food is the one that I cook!))) Would you like to try my food that I cooked ???) I bet you would like it!

Pets in my life : No pets, unfortunately, really want a dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at : In my free time I like to spend at home in the kitchen)I like to dance, sing, this is why I worked in this field for a long time🤗: dancer: я I’m also a crazy movie fan, I like good cinema 🍿 I love nature, which is completely different from a river in a village to crazy mountains, seas, forests ... Sport for me is dancing, yoga

Talking about sports : Sport for me is dancing, yoga))

The five things I can't live without : society, communication, sweets, travel, hobby

You should message me if : Write to me if you would like to know me better, the sides of my soul. Chat with me and see me real on camera my smile and my emotions. We will always have something to talk about with you and what to discuss;)

Job : Social Pedagogy-Psychology