Light theme:
Lyudmila (ID: 203267) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Rovno
Age: 46
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, German, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I have a good job and lead a pretty good lifestyle, I don't dream of having a golden i-phone, or a luxury Prada bag, or a super-expensive fur-coat... or whatever like that! I dream of having a partner by my side, I dream of our days together! I dream of our first date and that sparkle... I dreaming of creating a cozy home together... If you're interested in a woman who isn't interested in your wallet - please contact me.

About me : The day I decided to create my profile here will be the best day of my life and the best decision I've made.. you wonder why? It is because I hope that this day will bring us closer! As you will log in and will be looking for a woman of your dreams and will notice me... and will say-"Yes, this is Her..!I'd love to know her, to be with make her happy!" I like men of action, who act, show me their interest, care for me, love me and don't lie to me.. I need a man for whom family means more than whatever.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : U2, Paul McCartney, Beatles, Cake, Third Eye Blind, Better Than Ezra, Ziggy Marley, Bob Marley. SublimePink Floyd, Who, Police, rem, Radiohed, Rolling Stones, Santana, Sly and the Family Stone, Spin Doctors, Sting, Stevie Wonder, Talking Heads, STP, Smashing Pumpkins, Run DMC, Offspring, Neil Young, Maroon 5, Lenny Kravitz, Kid Rock, Jay-Z

Job : Social worker