Light theme:
Svetlana (ID: 559039) Offline
Status: I want love...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 34
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I want a real relationship, so that everything inside is boiling and burning. I want to feel a genuine desire in my direction, so that I feel the flame of passion flowing in your veins. I would like to have mutual understanding in relationships, care and warmth. I want to fall in love and fly from these feelings like a girl.

About me : I am ukrainian woman from the beautiful city of Kharkov, where I have lived all my life. I like my country and city, I am a patriot of my state, but of course I would like to see it prosperous. As a child, I dreamed of becoming a flight attendant, I wanted to see more endless lands and open spaces. When I was young, I wanted to become a flight guide because I thought it was wildly sexy. I really like to fantasize and dream, then I turn my fantasies into reality, and dreams into goals. I think that I am a very hot woman and do not hesitate to talk about it, because if beauty can be hidden, then sexuality is not, even in video online chat. I hope that no one will be frightened by my frankness and it will be start for beautiful love story!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Decisiveness, honesty

My goals for the future : Realize my fantasies

My travel destinations (past or future) : Turkey

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My future

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Politician shows, modern books

My favorite food : Seafood, chicken

Pets in my life : No

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Drawing

Talking about sports : Pilates

The five things I can't live without : Travelling, swimming pool, photo, tasty food, listening music

You should message me if : You are tired to waste time

Job : Engineer