Light theme:
On
Off
Anna (ID: 816225) Offline
Status: What is your wildest fantasy?*Cupcake**Banana**Strawberry*...
Country: Ukraine
City: Krivoy Rog
Age: 36
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 2 children
Financial position: Other
Questionnaire

Looking for : I search for a sincere and devoted man whose heart is set on finding a genuine connection. With a commitment to seriousness in relationships, he values loyalty and cares deeply for the well-being of his woman. His kindness extends not only to people but also to animals, as he possesses a soft spot for furry friends. A romantic at heart, he appreciates the beauty in simple gestures and seeks a love that is both passionate and enduring. His active lifestyle is complemented by his love for sports, making him a great companion for outdoor adventures and shared fitness pursuits. His warm and caring nature, combined with a passion for both romance and physical activity, creates the perfect blend for a meaningful and lasting relationship. If you're seeking a partner who is serious, loyal, caring, loves animals, enjoys romantic moments, and embraces a sporty lifestyle then I might be the one you've been searching for on this dating journey.

About me : I am a slim and active woman, dedicated to maintaining a healthy lifestyle through regular exercise and sports. As a police officer, I exhibit qualities of discipline, responsibility, and a commitment to maintaining law and order. My culinary skills reflect a passion for cooking, showcasing my creativity and ability to excel in various aspects of life. The presence of a dog in my life suggests a nurturing and caring side, as pets often serve as companions that bring joy and loyalty. My search for love and serious relationships highlights a desire for meaningful connections, indicating an emotionally invested and sincere approach to personal connections. The combination of physical fitness, professional dedication, culinary expertise, and a longing for love paints a multifaceted picture of my dynamic personality. My life seems to be a blend of discipline, warmth, and a pursuit of genuine connections. Lets see if i have my match here to find a love story

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Trust, loyalty, pets-friendly

My goals for the future : I dream about the loving family

My travel destinations (past or future) : Any destination with my man

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : happy woman, fireplace, woolen socks, candles

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : detectives, pop, rock

My favorite food : meat, seafood, fruits, vegetables

Pets in my life : I have two dogs

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Movies, cinema, nature, cooking, sport

Talking about sports : I am practicing high heels sport dance and pole dance

The five things I can't live without : The most important for me is Nature: Spending time outdoors, surrounded by the beauty of nature, rejuvenates your spirit and provides a sense of peace and tranquility. Whether it's a walk in the park or a hike in the mountains, connecting with the natural world is essential for your overall happiness and well-being.

You should message me if : If you want a private dance and ready to admire me days and nights

Job : Policewoman

Video