Light theme:
Yana (ID: 365037) Offline
Status: maybe im lucky and i will meet my love...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 25
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : Cheerful, with a sense of humor, kind, loves an active lifestyle and is ready for new feelings with me)) I don’t have an ideal or a standard of an ideal man, since I believe that it does not depend on my appearance or age, my partner just needs to feel me, complement me, not change me, just accept me as I am (as I do him), respect each other and personal space, with plans and goals for life, caring and attentive)

About me : Diverse, active, optimistic in life)) I easily get out of problems and look at life with a smile. I see the joys in the details) Not vindictive))) I have no enemies and I am not in conflict. In a relationship, tender, caring, passionate and know how to love and want to be loved in return)) I respect my man and respect his opinion. I will always consider his opinion. Ready for any experimentation and love to try something new and interesting in life))) I am engaged in self-development) I consider Sbq a happy and harmonious personality!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Sincerity, honesty, justice, organization, cleanliness

My travel destinations (past or future) : Visited Turkey, Jordan, Italy, Cyprus (I dream to visit the Maldives)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : John Gray "a man from Mars, a woman from Venus" Fast and furious, sea battle, three meters above the sky

My favorite food : Sushi, pasta, red fish, steak

Pets in my life : 2 dogs and a cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : In my free time I like to meet friends and discuss different topics. I like to go for a massage, it seems to me that it tones and fills the body with new energy and strength. Sometimes we can relax with friends (cinema, Cafe, club) Volleyball, as a child, I practiced professionally now amateur))), music, swimming.

Talking about sports : She was a professional volleyball player in her youth

The five things I can't live without : love, music, sports, work

You should message me if : If my appearance charmed you and you can’t forget about me now and think 24 hours a day))) Write me and we will immediately find something to talk about!

Job : lawyer