Light theme:
Anjela (ID: 341604) Offline
Status: I'm waiting for a real man)...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 31
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
On the body: Piercing
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Marital status: Separated
Life priorities: Other
Hair color: Other
Children: 2 children
Financial position: Other

Looking for : I am looking for a man for a happy life together) I want to find a man with whom I will feel good both in soul and heart and body) For me, his social status is not important and all other formalities. The main thing is that we would be comfortable together

About me : I am a single mother with two children. Children for me are happiness that I would like to share with a real man. I am fun and active. I always try to find positive points in everything. I want to shine my life on children and a man with whom I will be fine

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I love kindness, honesty. I also love justice in people. In a man I want to feel men's care and love

My goals for the future : my plans for the future are a strong alliance with a man. I also want to travel with a loved one and enjoy life together

My travel destinations (past or future) : In tourism I am not very developed) I was only in Ukrainian beautiful places also in Poland

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I dream of a beautiful house where we will be with a man and children, it is possible to have a baby, as well as warm evenings in the family circle near a fireplace or TV

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I am a music lover. I have not read books for a long time because there is no time for this now. I like to watch family films, comedies and cartoons

My favorite food : I love seafood as well as sushi and of course some Ukrainian dishes

Pets in my life : I have a dog and a cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like walking with children and a dog, in the summer I like to spend a lot of time on the beach) I also like to cook

Talking about sports : sometimes I spare the gym

The five things I can't live without : food, water, love, good sleep, and gifts)

You should message me if : you must write to me if you like me. If you are looking for a good, sincere girl. I’m ready to go with your loved one at any risk) Even if you are just bored and lonely, I’m always ready to talk and support you

Job : I work as a nanny