Light theme:
Marina (ID: 366631) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 24
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Piercing
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I came to this site to find a soul mate and a life partner It is important for me that we are sexually compatible, and also our interests for living together I am looking for a man of courageous, intelligent, romantic and passionate For me, loyalty, actions and caring for each other are important I really want a mutual relationship

About me : I wish you a pleasant meeting with me! I am a feminine girl, sensual and passionate I am sexy and insatiable I am sociable and open, I can say that its easy with me I consider myself beautiful, bright but at the same time I always find a balance I am economic and natural I like to be in harmony with nature

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, loyalty, kindness.

My goals for the future : A family

My travel destinations (past or future) : London

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Development, relationship

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Jazz

My favorite food : Fish

Pets in my life : dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I wish you a pleasant meeting with me!

Talking about sports : gym

The five things I can't live without : Love, family, friends, sea, walks.

Job : Beautician