Light theme:
On
Off
Diana (ID: 310630) Offline
Status: I don't like to be SHY...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 27
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Questionnaire

Looking for : I need a strong –character man, a real man with big heart. I want to feel drowning in your hands and in your warm smile. I am a girly girl so I really need to feel like this. I guess I could never become a head in the family as nowadays all the limits are faded as for the leadership in the family.

About me : I am a tender and romantic, truthful and an open person. I have a delicate soul, can't stand lie and betrayal. I lead an active healthy life.I am a hardworking girl,who used to earn money almost since being a teenager. That is why I am responsible.I am not too loud and emotional,I prefer actions than words.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : sincerity and honesty

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : depends on mood, but I like films to think and with happy end

My favorite food : pizza and steak

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I've got a lot of hobbies, I don't like to stay still and do nothing. I adore singing, fitness, art. I read a lot in my free time about psychology of relations, magic of love, astrology and business!I am creative,I play guitar and make my own music.I love reading and imagining this is me a main hero of the novel))))

You should message me if : you want)

Job : manager