Light theme:
Anna (ID: 394923) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 32
Weight:150 lbs. (68kg.)
Height: 5'2" (1.57m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income

Looking for : I would like to meet on this site a man who can win my heart. I'm not looking for the perfect man, because there are no such people. It is enough for me that he was kind, gentle, affectionate and caring. I want our eyes to meet every day and the fire of passion and desire burns in them. It is very important that we have something to talk about, but at the same time, something to keep quiet about. My passion is men's eyes and a smile. This is the weapon with which you can defeat me.

About me : I'm a girl inside with a fire. I consider myself passionate and quite attractive. My friends often compare me to a panther, perhaps because I'm such a wild kitty who needs to be tamed? So I came to this site hoping to find my tamer. I am a creative person. Therefore, I have chosen an interesting profession in my life that gives me the opportunity to realize my fantasies. I always try to give people goodness and joy and how I would like to receive it in return. I am an open person and you just need to knock on my door to get an answer. I am sure that your hearts and mine can connect on this site and grow into strong and harmonious relationships in real life.

Job : seamstress