Light theme:
Tatyana (ID: 352158) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kirovograd
Age: 45
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I am looking for self-confident, responsible, purposeful man,who knows what he wants from his life and can achieve his goals. I would like my life partner to be caring, kind, successful, family-oriented, ambitious and positive.

About me : Friends say I am calm, caring, responsible, positive and optimistic. Family stands first in my life, that’s why I would like to find a man with whom I can build a happy family based on love, trust, mutual respect and understanding. I love ocean, nature, travelling and Georgian cuisine.I prefer healthy way of life! I am go in for sports and I like dancing!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Loyality , honesty

My goals for the future : my goal be happy and teach other how to be happy

My travel destinations (past or future) : egypt ,turkey

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : what life I will have in 5 years

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love fantastik

My favorite food : healthy

Pets in my life : cats

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am dancing )

Talking about sports : i like yoga

The five things I can't live without : coffee, water ,lipstick,mursmellow,LOVE!

You should message me if : you ready open your heart for love

Job : Psychologist