Light theme:
Elena (ID: 131725) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 37
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Chestnut
Eye color: Brown
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other
Children: 1 child

Looking for : Time is passing by and I realize that to hear every day about love and about how good you look is not so really important. The most important is to feel that someone needs you, that you are like fresh air for him. I want to meet my man from work with a kiss and to tell him I wait for him with anticipation. That's what I am like, a woman who is seeking simple pleasures.

About me : I am the one who can change someone's life completely. I am a real lady and being a lady means not wearing fancy dresses, being a lady means living with dignity, accepting everything that life gives me with appreciation, trying to help someone who needs it, and never complaining even when you feel completely down

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love cooking breakfasts in the morning. ;)) I do mean it, it is kind a hobby) Cooking is something I really love, but cooking in the morning is really a passion. In the morning , my apartment is filled with different delicious smells, the smell of fresh baking , caramel and coffee .. Also I love listening to the music loud and dancing, my favorite dance is salsa.

Job : Medicine / Health