Light theme:
Nataliya (ID: 134932) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 30
Weight:100 lbs. (45kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: Russian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Other

Looking for : I'm here to find the right person. There are good lines in the Quran: Be careful! Do not let a woman cry, because God counts her tears, and every tear shed innocent, you will be punished! Woman was not created from his feet to be humiliated by you, not from head to exceed U ... it was created from the rib close to hand for you ... always keep close to my heart, to be loved and to love you and....

About me : like life and try live it in full. I’m friendly, cute girl who is very ambitious and genuine. I like to travel and explore natures. I enjoy social outings, watch cinema, restaurant and pub. I like to chill and relax on the beach. I’m playful, outgoing and adventurous lady. I’m funny and cool to be with. It doesn't matter where we are as long as I’m with the right person. True love doesn't need any trimmings. Let’s video and get to know each other. Looking forward for real thing.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Will power, intelligence, honesty, loyalty, sense of humor.

My travel destinations (past or future) : My dream is to visit all the countries of Europe, but most of all Italy, France, the Netherlands and Spain.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I want a big family and a loving husband

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Favorite Books I like to read Remarque and Werber,Favorite movie universe Stephen Hawking

Pets in my life : dog Lola

Talking about sports : I like soccer, gymnastics, dance sport

The five things I can't live without : Telephone, mirror, coffee, comb, sun

Job : Other