Light theme:
Karina (ID: 275086) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 33
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: Russian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : I am a charismatic and temperamental girl, I want to meet my soul mate. I love life and enjoy every moment of it. I do yoga and it helps me in life. So I get rid of negative energy and gain positive. I spend free time with my friends, I love active rest and new acquaintances. If you want, that with you there was an intelligent, caring girl write to me ... Do you think we can create our own world of harmony and passionate love together? I’m looking for a man for whom I will be loved and desired. Who will believe in me and will always be there in any difficult circumstances . He must be strong and I’m not talking about physical form now… Strong,wise,one that will guess my little whims and desires. Maybe it is you?

About me : I'm an open and cheerful girl who is always glad to meet new people, and I'm looking for true love here. In life I am a positive person and always try to see only good in people, I believe that any misfortune can be turned into a lesson. My friends say that I am the life of a party. Probably because I can easily communicate with new people and radiate the rays of the sun. I am feminine and charming, affectionate, who will surround her partner with her care and love. You want to know me more - write to me)) I want to find a man who will understand me, who knows what he wants from life. The one who can love me with all my advantages and disadvantages ...

Job : manager