Light theme:
Alena (ID: 119414) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Krivoy Rog
Age: 33
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: Russian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : I am not a perfect, but i want to be special for someone i will love. I want to meet a man who will keep my heart in fire and tenderness. I want him to be strong, supportive and reliable! serious and funny, easy-going and reasonable, a man who likes enjoy life giving and receiving. I would like to find a man who also looks for love, whose heart is open, who is faithful, kind-hearted, and wants to find new emotions, understanding, and passion.

About me : The gentle touch of lips, sweet kiss and a happy smile will be given to you every morning from me. I am not only pretty but I also have compassion for other people... Are you ready to have a woman, care for you? I love to go out, travel and enjoy the good sides of life.I think that it is more important what is inside then outside!!!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Very important for me it's a mutual understanding. When the person can listen to me. And of course a friendship it's a main qualities for me.

My goals for the future : Want to have a friendly family and live in the house near the sea and every morning hug you and say:"I love you!"

My travel destinations (past or future) : I dream to see Madagascar because i believe that there is absolutely beautiful nature, virgin and not polluted.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I'm thinking about you and where we're going to I'll surprised you every day)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like romanсe so much.

My favorite food : I like sushi and any seafood.

Pets in my life : I adore elephants

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I'm singing when I have a time ... and it's my hobby!

Talking about sports : Sport it's a good idea!

The five things I can't live without : Family, parents, love, smiles and my man!

You should message me if : You wanna be loved by me)))

Job : I'm a teacher of maths