Light theme:
Olga (ID: 311068) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kherson
Age: 25
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income

Looking for : My chosen one is strong and intelligent. I'm looking for a man of a nice and kind-hearted man. He has an active life position. My future husband is confident and reliable. Friendly and pleasant person. A man who respects his choice and listens to the opinion of his beloved. A man always knows how to support and listen.

About me : I am a cheerful and positive girl. I love to actively spend time in nature with friends and loved one. I love someone to take care of and worry about. I am a kind and responsive girl who is always ready to help. Actively interested in sports and mobile games.

My goals for the future : Become a happy and beloved wife, an independent woman!

My travel destinations (past or future) : I would like to see the whole world, I want to visit the most beautiful places on earth.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Favorite music - pop, classic. Favorite movie - "See you"

My favorite food : meat dishes

My hobbies and what I'm good at : My interests are diverse. I love dancing sexually. I really like to look after the flowers. I am fond of puzzle and active games. I like to listen to different music. I am interested in collecting funny stories from life.

Talking about sports : I love sports. It helps me keep my body in shape and has a positive influence on my nervous system.

The five things I can't live without : A bag, a phone, a wallet, a lipstick, an album, a pencil

Job : Student