Light theme:
Luiza (ID: 294782) Offline
Status: watch my videos on my profile...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 31
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Life priorities: Creative realization, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : my friend found her husband here and advise me. I want to try to find my man here. if you are an honest decent man who, just like I'm looking for a sincere love, I'll be glad to meet you; )

About me : my friends say that I'm cheerful and kind, but I can say that I'm just as romantic), so little romance remains in our world .... if you are a romantic then I'm very happy) I love to give surprises ... especially unexpected. I have never tried churchchella but 100% know that I do not like her. I can myself make me clothes. I study at the music school for violin. just doing the photo. top free dating site

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : sincerity, honesty, sense of humor

My goals for the future : family, health, travel, learn something new

My travel destinations (past or future) : a lot but I want to go to Australia

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : design, music, attractions

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : listen to music under the mood, books I love history and documentary

My favorite food : pasta and fish

Pets in my life : :( no time

My hobbies and what I'm good at : My hobby is the design of apartments

Talking about sports : yes

The five things I can't live without : walking on nature, fresh fresh from orange, running in the morning

You should message me if : you like my eyes ;)

Job : Violinist