Light theme:
Kristina (ID: 419429) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 26
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I am looking for a man for love and the future. A man who takes my active lifestyle. A man who is devoted to his feelings, kind in heart, and caring. A man who is ready to love and enjoy each other all his life.

About me : I am that woman who is looking for a man who is bold and decisive in order to go through life together holding hands. I am that Ukrainian lady who knows how to love and be loved

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Kindness, respect

My goals for the future : A happy family

My travel destinations (past or future) : I want to see Venice

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Own dance studio

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Love films, trailer, contemporary music

My favorite food : French fries, chicken soup, pizza

Pets in my life : no

My hobbies and what I'm good at : diving

Talking about sports : Sport is what makes a person healthy.

The five things I can't live without : Tracksuit, music, headphones, coffee, water

You should message me if : are you ready for great love

Job : I work as a dance coach, I train everyone to learn the world of dancing. I do my job perfectly and I do it with pleasure