Light theme:
Viktoriya (ID: 240656) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kirovograd
Age: 37
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : The man of my dream is a great personality, a person whom I can believe, respect and trust. He can see beauty in everything, hours with him seem to be minutes.

About me : What does it mean to be a perfect woman? To be an interesting personality? To be successful in career? To be a great lover and a housewife?The woman of today tends to be strong and independent, she earns money and solves problems by herself hiding in the depth of her heart a desire of being weak and beautiful creature, a desire of being a real woman. Every day we precisely level skin color, lengthen eye lashes, shorten nose, select dresses which visually increase breast and diminish waist. We change our height, carriage, gait with the help of heels. We change color of eyes and hair, replace our natural fragrance by perfumes. We are unfaithful to ourselves to make men hot to be unfaithful to us and love us forever. And only after being a woman, a man can understand how his beautiful part is not equal with him. And the most important – shell never be equal with him as for that she should stop to be beautiful!

My goals for the future : Be happy with my beloved

My favorite food : All kind of fish

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like swimming and aerobics. I like to travel and also to learn new languages