Light theme:
Elena (ID: 336064) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 26
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, French, German, Italian, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : Well, I would love telling you, that Im quite a strong woman and for this reason, Im really looking forward to having the same kind of man by my side with me! Who is positive, good, cautious, with whom I will have a lot to talk, and who will be there for me. Also, I need a man by my side, who will respect and support me and my feelings. Im looking for the man who is intelligent, mature and well balanced. I want to find a person, who is self sufficient, confident in himself and his spirits! I want man on who I can rely and we will share our hopes, ideas and desires together!

About me : Well, I would describe myself as an ordinary girl, who wants to be together with a true and loyal person and its really essential for me! However, my career also quite important for me, but I always put the family in the first place. To tell you the truth, I dont understand these things and talks, like its a dream to become an independent and powerful woman. From one side of situation, yes it could be, as for me Im more family oriented person. I always thought that family is created by two persons and If two people are working, in order to build a good and great relationship, so Im sure that success will come to you! I can tell you, that I always tell honest to the persons face and I always tell what I think.

My favorite food : seafood

My hobbies and what I'm good at : dancing

Job : manager