Light theme:
Anna (ID: 575279) Offline
Status: Hi, let's have a chat)...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 25
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income

Looking for : I am looking for honesty, sincerity and reliability. The second half and a strong shoulder. That with whom I can be a fragile, weak and gentle lady) I am looking for this to whom I can be real and not to wear a mask or a proud reality. My emotions are the same and sincere ... If I love it you feel all the fibers of the soul) When he is in love with him, he is inspired and able to create and he is happy, so I want to be a reason for your happiness .. Waiting for you!

About me : I am the one who make you fly on the wings of love and envelops tenderness and love. With me it is easy and simple, I do not create a shut from the water and always listen and understand you. If you like an extraordinary lady, with whom you would like to talk openly and without masks, I'm waiting for you and I would be interested to know each other better)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Politeness Care Mind Ability to answer for your words Kindness

My travel destinations (past or future) : Korea

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I am a music lover , books "to blame the stars"

My favorite food : Steak, chocolate

Pets in my life : cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : In my free time I love to write stories. Love walks, reading books

Talking about sports : Volleyball

The five things I can't live without : books, love, air, music

You should message me if : I am a very sweet and sociable girl, I can support you in difficult times. I will be your support and support, I will brighten up your gray everyday life, I will be your ray of light in this gray and dull world. I can discuss with you any topic, give advice and hold for a trumpet minutes. I love animals and travel.

Job : Receptionist