Light theme:
Olga (ID: 340894) Offline
Status: Good time of day. What do you think is the most important thing in a...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 33
Weight:100 lbs. (45kg.)
Height: 5'2" (1.57m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I am very fragile and feminine but I like big and strong men) I’m ready to idolize my man and put him in the first place) for me the word is not an empty phrase) This is a sacred word)) I am ready for difficulties and appreciate happy time) I never have a headache for my man and I am always ready to talk with him as my best friend)... Motherhood and working with children made me such a person .... I have a vessel in which there is too much love and care for me alone)

About me : I'm kind, caring and sweet ... If we feel that our hearts beat together we'll do anything that we dream about. I want to dress up and go to concerts &operas with you. I want to laze in your T-shirt and sweats on Sunday mornings, making coffee and then going straight back to bed afterwards ;-) I came to dating agency to be able to meet you soon! I'm waiting for you in online video chat!

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : ove for me is something that gets you up everyday .... radiates your whole being. I am a woman, who be able to love and support you in your endeavors. We deserve a love that is supportive, is open, and is clear. We deserve comfort, and joy, and all that entails. We deserve love. Let's find each other!

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like sports, dances, music, movies, theater

Job : kindergartener