Light theme:
Albina (ID: 431555) Offline
Status: I want to find you my beloved...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 23
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'2" (1.57m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I am looking for someone with whom I will sincerely laugh, I will enjoy life and will do everything together. It is fun and interesting to spend time, I do not require special appearance or age for me, a man is not only his words, but also his actions, his understanding and the right decisions, and then I will make him the happiest and will delight him with a positive every day!

About me : I am responsible, kind, sincere and gentle, caring and affectionate. I always think about my family and friends. it is not unimportant that I am generous and not greedy. I will always treat and love guests. I don't like conflicts and always look for compromises and solutions to problems. Calm and always diverse))) I will figure out how to cheer you up and you won't be sad with me She is sociable and sociable, I can find a common language with different people. Hardworking and attentive to everyone around her. Polite. Always honest and fair because if there is no honesty then I do not see the meaning of communication

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Politeness, kindness, sincerity. honesty

My travel destinations (past or future) : I was only in Ukraine, I dream of visiting France)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : From music I am a music lover, from books I liked "the stars are to blame for everything", "gone with the wind". From films I like "50 shades of gray", "The Fault in the Stars", "Street Racers"

My favorite food : French meat, stuffed duck with vegetables

Pets in my life : mischievous cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : In my free time, I like to read books, watch my favorite films, play sports and actively spend my leisure time with family and friends. Travel and spontaneous trips !! Beading is my hobby

Talking about sports : gym, fitness

The five things I can't live without : love, friends, family, travel, favorite work

You should message me if : If you liked my profile and you are looking for a serious relationship, then fate brought you to me, I am a sociable, good friend, I can support in difficult times, it will be fun with me)

Job : hairdresser, make-up artist