Light theme:
Elena (ID: 333348) Offline
Status: I’m looking for a partner in crime to indulge in passionate rendezvous...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kherson
Age: 30
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with friends
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable, but small income

Looking for : A reliable ambitious man who knows what he wants in this life and tries to achieve it! I want my man has a good sense of humor, because it helps to cope with life problems!

About me : You thought I would write a novel about myself - wrong you are. I am not going to boast here - will tell you just the main thing - I am a girl of a big loving heart, a girl who puts a family above all and who will do anything for my family to be happy. I am a merry joyus respncible girl who lives every day of her life to the fullest and enjoys even the smallest things.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Communication skills, ability to stand up for oneself, positive thinking, openness

My goals for the future : Find a loved one, earn money for your own home, teach children to dance

My travel destinations (past or future) : I have flown around almost all the countries of Asia and many countries in Europe, but I travel because of work. I dream of going on a romantic trip.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I can’t live without music))) It’s always with me and helps me concentrate, it’s also my inspiration to create

My favorite food : Everything and more 😀

Talking about sports : I am a professional dancer, daily training and rehearsals

The five things I can't live without : Dancing, music, travel, photography and my loved ones

Job : dancer