Light theme:
Anna (ID: 232502) Offline
Status: Give yourself to someone who will be grateful, who understands, loves you...
Country: Ukraine
City: Sumy
Age: 34
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : I am looking for the man for all my life,the man who will make me happy and get the same in returnI am looking for the true love! the main destination for the woman- the keeper of the home and comfort.and what the home can be without the family?My family always will be the most important thing for me.I hope i don`t want too much.

About me : I am an optimistic and romantic ladyI think I am a responsible, hard working positive and emotional person. I enjoy life and I try to find something positive and good in each day.)I adore nature and active style of life. I have a lot of interests. Among them the most passionate are listening to pleasant music cooking and travelling.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : kindness

My goals for the future : family

My favorite food : Fruits

My hobbies and what I'm good at : dancing

Talking about sports : enjoy

You should message me if : You know some people always think that they will wait till they will see the `special sign` and only then make some actions,so here is your sign! go and try I am waiting for you...

Job : manager