Light theme:
Marina (ID: 735835) Offline
Status: 😘🥰What was the best period of your life?🥰...
Country: Ukraine
City: Belaya Tserkov
Age: 23
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable, but small income

Looking for : I am looking for an adult, well-balanced, self-confident man who will love, bring joy to me and appreciate me. I see him as humorous and adventurous. The apperance indeed means nothing for me. I am always watching what's inside the heart of the person.

About me : I am a cute girl looking for herself. Beautiful, interesting, purposeful. Modest - because it is a kind of challenge to speak about myself. What I can say for sure: you'd never be bored with me. And the rest.. I will leave it for the surprise, lol You will have to find it out by yourself. And yes, I am like the box with surprises. Just open me!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Most of all I appreciate sincerity, kindness, sense of humor, generosity in people. We are all far from being perfect. So.. I do not look for Ideal man. Just a good one.

My goals for the future : My goals for the future: a big beautiful house, my own car. But only LOVE would complete the material wealth.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I had a trip through Europe. It is amazing! What I really dream about is to see Maldives!

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : To see the whole world and learn from it

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : "In the power of the elements"; books on psychology, I am a fan of King's books; I listen to different music, deepends on the mood; show "Supermama", "Eagle and tail".

My favorite food : Sushi and Ukrainian dishes

Pets in my life : I love animals very much. There is a dog, a cat and a hamster.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am engaged in beadwork, in the past I prepared desserts, I create a course on media literacy for teenagers, I am engaged in preschool training with children.

Talking about sports : I love cycling, rollerblading, running. I adore skating.

The five things I can't live without : family, dog, love, positive emotions, active recreation.

Job : For a moment I am working on my own self) I study to be a journalist.

Hello video
Free Video Presentation!