Light theme:
Ganna (ID: 335348) Offline
Status: I believe that love cannot be bought for money! I'm not looking for a fur...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 25
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income

Looking for : In a man, Iooking for trust and openness. Of course, like any woman, I want to feel a strong shoulder next to me. And I would like us to work together on our relationship. After all, love is not just feelings. We always need to make some efforts so that the second half is comfortable. And I am ready to take care of you as I can). Are you ready not just to accept my love?

About me : A radiant, smiling lady .... I will give you a rainbow of sweet emotions with me)) always ready to discuss any topic and very open to communication. Caring and attentive.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : The ability to support, listen and advise, respect for oneself and others, family values

My goals for the future : Find a man with whom we will be hugging whole and behind him I will be like behind a stone wall)

My travel destinations (past or future) : I mainly visited only Ukrainian cities

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I think a lot about people, about their relationship between men and women))))

My favorite food : I love dishes of Ukrainian cuisine

Pets in my life : i have cat , dog , parrot

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like dancing, theater, singing, embroidery and much more

Talking about sports : I love all kinds of sports) I would like to engage in sports with my beloved man)))

The five things I can't live without : love, attention, communication, sweets, friends

You should message me if : If you feel our attraction to each other)

Job : tourism manager