Light theme:
Angelina (ID: 559057) Offline
Status: In order for your day to be filled with unforgettable sensations, you just...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 28
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : Let's get carried away with travel, architecture or painting together. I will teach you how to make an excellent smear and at this moment I will gently hold you by the hand, and you will hug me around the waist. Let me take you into the world of poetry and read a couple of my poems? In response, please write me something of your own, from your heart and soul. Although my dream is for someone to write a poem or song for me. It's so romantic that I melt at the thought of it. You can tell me about your dreams and take me to your fantasy world, where I will hear your deep and burning feelings. I believe that in any lonely heart there is a lot of fire and love and your fire can warm me in full.

About me : I am ukrainian single girl from good family with the gift of charm, I will manage to convince you that I am not only worthy of your attention, but also deserve your affectionate and reverent attitude in relationship. I work with young people who have decided to devote themselves to art and knowledge of the world. We learn to draw like Salvador Dali and delve into the meaning of art, we feel that our mind and body are one. We also sculpt and strive to become like Michelangelo. But in sculpting, I feel that I dissolve, my thoughts go up and I am in harmony with my feminine principle. My students graduate from any higher professional educational institution with the highest scores after my school. After all, I invest all of myself in learning. Of course, there are other activities in my life, for example, after work I go to the fitness room, where my colleagues and I do stretching alone. I like to feel that my body is flexible and flexible, that I create myself and cut off excess by doing sports. I do a great splits and can even show you. I also love to travel. My dream is to visit the Toll Tongue mountain in Norway. Well, how is your impression?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Caring, not indifference

My goals for the future : Show you my art

My travel destinations (past or future) : Norway

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My school

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Films with Bred Pitt

My favorite food : Different salads

Pets in my life : No

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Travelling

Talking about sports : Dances

The five things I can't live without : Art, studying, fitness, reading books, good coffee

You should message me if : You are ready to start relations

Job : Director of the School of Sculpture and Fine Arts