Light theme:
Nataliya (ID: 308288) Offline
Status: Could we meet in Germany?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kirovograd
Age: 46
Weight:155 lbs. (70kg.)
Height: 5'11" (1.80m)
Languages: English, French, German, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I am on this dating site because I want to build serious relationship with a confident man, who is positive and kind, and who is sociable and open. I hope his smile and eyes will help me to see his feelings, since I wont hide mine. I look for an affectionate man, who's not afraid to show his feelings, who needs love and care, that I will give lavishly. Man who is honest, loyal and serious is welcome to my life. Maybe you are reading these lines now? Then please, let's make our destiny now.

About me : I'm cheerful,strong and caring woman.Being a mother,I know how to show real love.If you ever wanted to create a kingdom of love,I'm ready to give you all my love. Feminine and gentle, soft and alluring is what nature endowed me with. But like every flower that needs sun, I cant be complete without love. It is within me, in my eyes, gestures, no matter what I do. I cant stay half-hearted, cool. I like making everything with feeling, that is why I can turn even ordinary routine into exciting activity. Joyous, sociable, sometimes quiet and filling my man, sensual and charismatic, I hope you can feel it in me.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honest, self confident

My goals for the future : have strong happy family

My travel destinations (past or future) : I want to travel all over the world with my family

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : my future. My dream is to build strong family with serious man

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like all kind of movies, but my favorite is detective, action and drama. I love to read, and listen relax music

My favorite food : Italian cuisine

Pets in my life : I just love animals too much)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am creative person and I like to write novels

Talking about sports : I am active person and I like to dance, go to yoga and gym

The five things I can't live without : books, tea, mirror, pillow, music

You should message me if : you have serious intentions and you same single as I am

Job : I am working as manager in great company. I love my job and always want to improve my knowlege.