Light theme:
Julia (ID: 158777) Offline
Status: ♡...
Country: Ukraine
City: Boryspil'
Age: 33
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income

Looking for : I am here because of my free time little and is very difficult in our world and now working (I hope that online dating will help me get a husband, a lover, a friend or a man to travel.

About me : I think I'm ready! Ready to take the most important step in my life. I'm ready to let a man into my heart. To give all my warmth and love only one man. Make a happy and dissolves in his hands. To be loyal and faithful. Dancing in the arms all night... And I dance very well;) if you are man seeking women I am here for you

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : The main that you like my soul

My goals for the future : be happy

My travel destinations (past or future) : moreeee

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : a life

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : movies - history, documentary, fantasy, horror - movies that deserve attention books - history, documentary music - jazz, rock, pop, trance

My favorite food : All that delicious

My hobbies and what I'm good at : my hobby to travel, dance, sing .. and of course there is a secret which my husband found

The five things I can't live without : water

Job : administrator