Light theme:
Polina (ID: 361087) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 27
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : not for a prince on a white horse. you are a simple man? who knows what he wants, with a strong will for love and life, who takes off his trousers and socks after work and stays in his pants at home? you are my type, because that is what i want a life with beloved one. Can you see yourself in describtion? so what we left to decide is cat or dog?

About me : I really like one saying by Ray Charles: I was born with music inside me. Music was one of my parts. Like my ribs, my kidneys, my liver, my heart. Like my blood. It was a force already within me when I arrived on the scene. It was a necessity for me-like food or water.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty sense of humor ambitiousness easy going

My goals for the future : travelling family self-fulfillment

My travel destinations (past or future) : I dream to visit Switzerland

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : love and car)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : My favorite movie is Law Abiding Citizen My favorite music is pop music My favorite show is Friends

My favorite food : My favorite food is mango, pizza and sushi

Pets in my life : I dont have pets

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am good at dancing and running

Talking about sports : I like fitness, dancing

The five things I can't live without : Lipstick Smile Water Food Friends

You should message me if : you want to enjoy the live with sunny girl))

Job : teacher