Light theme:
Vera (ID: 156392) Offline
Status: A man who believes in nothing, will rescue a woman who believes in him...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 28
Weight:100 lbs. (45kg.)
Height: 5'0" (1.52m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Red
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : Relationships should be based first and foremost on loyalty and trust. I'm looking for someone to trust me like his own shadow. I'm looking for a generous kind and caring man with whom my life would change completely) I'm going to love someone because his soul will inspire me, not because I'm interested in the relief from loneliness and companionship he can provide.

About me : I am modest, temperamental, kind, nice bride from Ukraine. I guess you interested in sexy Russian brides because you want a partner who loves you, makes you laugh, respects you, inspires you, who has a good heart))) We can try our chance in online chat room.... I want to learn how to become the ocean of love for someone

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Loyalty, kindness, generosity, warmth

My goals for the future : Find a prestigious job, a family. Become a happy woman near loving man

My travel destinations (past or future) : I want to go to Poland and the United States. Let's go together?)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dream - to find my ideal love. Drowning in an ocean of love with those who will love me and whom I will love.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : What about the music - it's pop and club tracks. What about the movie - Fiction.

My favorite food : I like to eat Cooksey.

Pets in my life : Mine dog, cat, hamster.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : My hobbies are painting, doing ballroom dancing for many years.

Talking about sports : I love football, am a fan of FC "Barcelona"

The five things I can't live without : Lipstick, dance shoes, flash card, charger.... and good mood))))