Light theme:
Elena (ID: 271904) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 64
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : for long term serious relations, romantic relations, friendship, marriage.

About me : This way I feel like I'm able to inspire people for better things and I always remind them about beauty of this world!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I'm sure that I'm romantic, caring, loving and longing for meaningful relations.Can't wait to share this mood of mine with someone special. So, I hope I can find here the one who would like my style. Feel free to knock into my door!

My goals for the future : to find a good man and live with him rest of our life.

My travel destinations (past or future) : to move to a country of my man

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : about my future love with my future man, about of my cozy home and happy family in future.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like comedies, actions, detectives, from music i like rock, classical music.

My favorite food : Ukrainian food

Pets in my life : dogs, cats, parrots, fish

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like arts and movies,and good conversations.

Talking about sports : I like jogging and swimming. I like active sports.

The five things I can't live without : withoutlove, friendship, nice and good people, understanding, a good mood.

You should message me if : Ideal doesn't exist. Ideal is what you start to feel towards somebody who touches your heart. And I hope to meet this person here, if you are not ideal- write me please)

Job : economist