Light theme:
On
Off
Eva (ID: 843017) Online
Status: you will be my Adam, i will be your Eve...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kremenchug
Age: 20
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Questionnaire

Looking for : I am looking for simply a normal man. Normal man, who is honest and kind. That is it, chemistry will make all other magic between us. I hope to meet a good man, who is really well-educated and positive. I am sure we both will find each other really very very very soon. Do you agree? If you are single, if your heart is free, please, let me know! Prefer the man that is accomplished in life, having his own business and giving an account of everything he does. He must be an interesting outstanding personality, understand people, be kind, caring, strong and decisive. He must respect the woman and see her as an equal partner.

About me : My name is Eva. I like gymnastic, travelling, cooking. This is all that makes me happy. I am young, passionate, bright, sweet and high educated. I believe in God and in good people! I appreciate honesty and open mind very high. In my free time, I usually like to visit some new classes, dancing classes. I like to read horoscopes, watch movies on a very big screen. Like and enjoy spending time on nature. I am interesting lady and I hope you will discover me step by step. My occupation is a trainer, I train ladies, we do stretching. I love the female body when it is well-looking and flexible. Do you like the flexible nice female body? Give me some of your time and i promise you you wont regret! I am Eva from Ukraine! Very young and soft lady! I am looking for true love and a man who will be everything for me. Are you single as well? So we are both here looking for love why dont we just get to know each other?? Please write me and tell me more about you!

My hobbies and what I'm good at : My hobby is cooking, my mom were teaching me cooking from the time I was 6 years old. My mom like a real chef. I am very glad that now I am cooking amazing and more over I am happy that this process brings me pleasure.

Job : Trainer

Video