Light theme:
Elena (ID: 521533) Offline
Status: Do you like when a girl is only in shirt? Then you can see it in my...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 28
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I am looking for a good man with nice qualities , family oriented with passionate heart, warm hands and charming smile, who has a good sense of humor, love animals, adore spending time on nature . I want he was older me, wise and independent, knew how to treat his woman. I want to feel secured and happy with him.

About me : I am a very positive lady. Friends tell that I am a soul of a company. I have light character, a romantic nature and a rich inner world. I like to care and I am a good listener.I really love my family, animals and spend time on open air, making BBQ, fishing, relaxing on a beach, walk in parks under rain. I never give up, if I wish something. I am looking for love and I believe it it with all my heart. I dream to travel and see Niagara Falls.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Humanity, honesty

My goals for the future : Become a successful photographer

My travel destinations (past or future) : Europe, dream to visit USA

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : to meeta a good man

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Eat Pray Love - book music fan Collateral Beauty - movie

My favorite food : sea food

Pets in my life : dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at : swimming, cooking, kissing)

Talking about sports : swimming

The five things I can't live without : positive emotions love water

You should message me if : you want a good woman in your life

Job : accountant