Light theme:
Oksana (ID: 126680) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 54
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Ukrainian
Hair color: Light blonde
Eye color: Blue
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I would like to meet a man who has similar outlook on life, who is serious about love and who is not a game player. I think the rest is not so really important.

About me : I am always positive and nice to people, I never overreact or treat people badly even if I was hurt. When you first look at me I make an impression of a serious confident lady. It does not mean at all that I don't like having fun and laughing! I have a nice home and I am used to do what brings me joy and pleasure. When I was younger I thought that when you are 30 your life is over, but only now I realize how mistaken I was. ;) now, when my kids are grown ups I can tell that my best years just have started.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : really like music and the live theater. I played guitar in a rock group when I was in High School, but that was long time ago. ;) I have a huge flower garden at home and it is one of my biggest hobbies. I believe that women are like very rare flowers, without care and love you will never see her in bloom

Job : Artistic / Musical / Writer