Light theme:
Viktoriya (ID: 356412) Offline
Status: A simple HI start all great love stories...
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 36
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Piercing
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I am looking for a man who probably never really loved, but experienced only fleeting inclinations, or maybe tired of falling in love and making mistakes, or maybe he experienced great love, the pain of a break and found the strength to search for a new happiness. The main thing is I want to find the one, who has not even a drop of love to his former lovers, the one who is ready for a new love story, who has the strength in his soul to make this story a life-long one. Your past is your experience, I will not "fight" with it, I will not even ask about it if you do not want. The main thing is that you should be ready for a new stage in your life, fortunately, which you have always been worthy, always looking for and dreamed about it, but did not fully believe that it exists.I do not need a man with a large bank account or with a certain citizenship or man of a certain age and appearance. The main thing is that he should be ready to love for the last time in his life as much, sincerely and purely as he loved for the first time. Relationships can be happy and easy, without dramas and quarrels. I want to find the one, in whose embrace I will wake up in 10, and in 20 years - tired from the night of endless kisses and very happy!

About me : I feel mature independent woman and that is why I look for a man who knows what he wants in this life! I want a mature man, strong willed, with sexy smile and strong chest to hug me and whisper some sweet compliments in my ear every morning as we wake up in each other's embrace...I am a woman seeking a man for relationship) If you are looking for love also, message me)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : sense of humor, frankness, honesty, communicativeness,intellect

My goals for the future : love, work, travelling

My travel destinations (past or future) : I have been to many europian countries on student exchanges and in bus tours. I dream to see Africa

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Love

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : My favorite movie is Proffesor and The mad man. I am big fun of detectives and thrillers. Since childhood my father taught me to listen to rock and still rock ballads are my favorite music to listen and relax.

My favorite food : I love sea food salad

Pets in my life : I have cats and turtle

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am good at collecting books, cooking and growing plants in pots

Talking about sports : I train couple of times per week

The five things I can't live without : coffee in the morning warm blanket hot shower every day erotic lingerie manicure skissors

You should message me if : you are ready to become happy

Job : cook and executive at the cafe