Light theme:
Yana (ID: 108941) Offline
Status: 🔥🔥🔥🍓LOVE IN MY EYES! LOOK!🍓🔥🔥🔥...
Country: Ukraine
City: Uman'
Age: 28
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: White
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Career, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable, but small income

Looking for : i value the most in a man his kindness and reliability. i think the most important in relationship is mutual understanding, sincere love and tenderness. my life companion has to give me 100 percent of him. he also has to be one woman man, i will not tolerate a womanizer. i think that the man has to be the head of a family, but he has to listen to my opinion in everything as i will always try to make our life better and cozier.

About me : lead the healthy way of life, try to keep myself fit and encourage it in my friends. i want to open my own animal shelter and help with treatment of stray animals. my appearance and my body are all natural. i like everything natural in people, be it appearance or behavior

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : kind hearted

My goals for the future : i want to start building anticipation, thinking of you and getting more and more excited the closer it gets to the night. and when i'll be no longer able to hold it i want to do it right away! you know, help myself out with my hands, enter my login and pass word and finally come to this site! yes, i really want to come here every day because of you! i want to meet here the man who will become the one. the man who will make me come here every single day and my heart skip the beat every time i look into my mail folder... and now this feeling only grows stronger. do you want to become my man, ?

My travel destinations (past or future) : paris , london

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : about my future family

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : comedies , drama

My favorite food : salads

Pets in my life : cats

My hobbies and what I'm good at : like to read books

Talking about sports : like to play tennis

You should message me if : if you are interested in me

Job : secrtary