Light theme:
Dina (ID: 491865) Offline
Status: Ready to give and recieve...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 32
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : I'm looking for a man who can share my interests and hobbies, with whom we can develop together, as individuals, with whom we can be not only lovers but also friends ;)

About me : I am an active and cheerful Ukrainian lady who is open to new proposals and ideas! At the moment, I sincerely wish to explore new horizons of love together with a man who is looking for a beautiful woman. I work as a makeup artist because I see beauty, and I help people see it too. I'm interested in relationships and dating for sure ;) It seems to me that happiness is in everyday little things that we ourselves create for ourselves. And right now I am looking for someone who can help me enjoy this wonderful world.

My goals for the future : open your own beauty studio

My travel destinations (past or future) : I like Europe, want to visit the USA

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I am a music lover

My favorite food : burger, orange fresh

My hobbies and what I'm good at : swimming, photography, art

Talking about sports : I love sports since childhood, I train in the gym

Job : visagiste