Light theme:
Ekaterina (ID: 713051) Online
Country: Ukraine
City: Boryspil'
Age: 30
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I love traveling, outdoor activities and of course romance. I also cook deliciously) I imagine how we will cook together on a day off and watch interesting films) I really like learning everything new, developing. And I can say that I need a person who will not only be able to take care of me, but I will be happy to do this in relation to him. I am one of those who will always listen, understand and support in any situation. Next to me you will feel strong and successful) together we can achieve a lot. And I want them to treat me in the same way with care and affection. So that there is respect and understanding, love and happiness. I am someone who will do everything possible for a strong family, I hope you are like that too. Then we'll be fine.)

About me : I'm tired of being strong, that's why I want to find a man with whom I will feel protected, weak. I really want to find my love for life and create the best family. If you also want this, then we should talk, and suddenly you are my destiny.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : driving cars

Job : Medical Registrar